Key Personnel

Mrs R Howe
Mrs R Howe Director of Primary Education
Mrs K Hooft
Mrs K Hooft Headteacher
Miss T Knight
Miss T Knight Deputy Headteacher
Mr D Barker
Mr D Barker Assistant Headteacher
Miss T Dutton
Miss T Dutton Designated Safeguarding Lead and Family Support Manager
Miss Cullen
Miss Cullen SENDCO
Mrs Granger
Mrs Granger SENDCO: EYFS