• Ex Officio/Head of School: Kate Hooft
  • Co-opted/Vice Chair: Nigel Hodgson 
    Responsible for: Pupil Outcomes, Gifted & Talented and English
  • Co-opted/Chair: Martin Baldock
    Responsible for: Parental Complaints and Finance including the spending of Pupil Premium and Sports Fund Grant
  • Co-opted: Richard Farrugia 
    Responsible for: PE/Sport, IT and Health and Wellbeing
  • Co-opted: Claire Pearson
    Responsible for: SEND and EYFS
  • Co-opted: Liz Jones
    Responsible for: Community and Health and Safety
  • Parent: Sabrina Clarke 
    Responsible for: Safeguarding and Child Protection
  • Parent: Karen Stephenson 
    Responsible for: Maths and Science
  • Staff: Sharnie La Riviere
    Responsible for: Enrichment
  • Clerk: Julie Warren

Annual Report and Financial Statements 2017
Articles of Association
Deed of Variation of Funding Agreement
Governor Attendance Record for the Academic Year 2017/18
Governors Details and ROI 2018/19
2018-2019 Governor Profiles
Members and Trustees Details and ROI 2018/19
Scheme of Delegated Authorities

Find out more: